'
S.No
Photo Of Faculty
Name of Faculty
Qualification
Designation
Experience
1 Dr.Abdul Hameed.A MBA,M.Phil,PhD. Dean- Management Studies Total Year of experience: 16
Department of Management Studies- Jamal Mohammed Institute of Management – JMC- Trichy
Quality Institute of Higher Education- Saudi Arabia.
Specialized in Finance and Operation management.
Member of the Board of Studies and Research Guide of various Foreign Universities.
E- mail: dean@crescent.ac.in
2 Dr.Saleh Gabbani MBA,PMP,CPM PhD Professor Total Years of Experience – 21 Years
In Edugulf Institute of Higher Learning.
Trainer and Subject Expert of Project Management
PMI authorized Trainer
Six Signma certified Trainer.
E-mail : gabbani@crescent.ac.in
3 Prof. Sreejith M.Sc.Phill Asst.Professor & & HOD Total Years of Experience – 5
Specialized in Software Engineering and Cloud Computing
E-mail.sreejith@crescent.ac.in
4 Sreekumar S. V MCA, CCNA, MSCE Asst. Professor Total Year -6
Specialized in Software development, Expertise in .NET technology and Networking
E-mail: sree@Crescent.ac.in
5 Chandan Kumar BCA, MSCCE, CCNA Senior Lecturer Total Year of Experience -7
Specialized in Computer Networking and Cloud Computing
He has worked in Bangalore for IT MNC as Hardware specialists, he specializes in Computer Networking, server Management and Mobile computing
His areas of interest include Mobile computing, Laptop repair and Maintenance.
E-Mail: chandan@crescent.ac.in
6 Claina. C. R M.E.(ECE) Senior Lecturer Total Years of Experience – 3
Specialized in Digital Electronic and Computer networks
E-Mail claina@crescent.ac.in
7 Sabana Asmi B.E Lecturer Total Years of Experience – 2
Specialized in System Assembling and Digital Electronics
E-Mail: sabana.asmi@crescent.ac.in
8 Idris Hussain B.Com, MBA(System) Lecturer Total years of Experience – 4
Specialized in Computer Architecture , System Assembling, Software testing and Cloud Computing
Expert in Mobile Apps Development in IOS and Android.
Project Manager- Edugulf Arabia. -Digital Learning Solution.
E-mail: idris@edugulf.org
E-mail : idris@crescent.ac.in
9 Prof. Prasanth Panicker BE, ME Professor and HOD- Information Technology Total years of Experience – 4
Specialized in IT
10 Prof. Jaffer Hussain M.Sc(Computer Science) Professor of Information Technology 15 years of experience in IT education, Specialized in .Net, Oracle and SQL Server.